Under General Settings you can setup the Page Tree Eraser to your desire.
The direct link is:
Undo Time Limit
The undo time limit variable gives a time limit (in minutes) in which the page can be deleted. The user can use 0 or leave it blank to disable it completely.
Show Context Menu
Choose for whom and under what circumstances the Delete Page Tree option will display in the menu.
Automatic redirection after deletion
Automatically redirect to the parent page after a page tree has been deleted.